Contacts & Locations

Real value, quality, and service available at six locations across Adelaide​

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address: 3/287 Henley Beach Rd, Brooklyn Park
Phone: 08 8354 1400
Email: brooklyn@pastachef.com.au

View Location and Opening Hours

Address: 166 The Parade, Norwood
Phone: 08 8364 2880
Email: norwood@pastachef.com.au

View Location and Opening Hours

Address: 3/18 Victor Harbor Rd, Mount Compass
Phone: 08 8317 6004
Email: compass@pastachef.com.au

Address: 61 Pimpala Rd, Old Reynella
Phone: 08 8268 4102
Email: reynella@pastachef.com.au

View Location and Opening Hours

Address: 1 Fosters Rd, Greenacres
Phone: 08 8261 1120
Email: greenacres@pastachef.com.au

View Location and Opening Hours

Address: Shop 10/24 Dawson St, Strathalbyn
Phone: 08 8317 6006
Email: strathalbyn@pastachef.com.au

View Location and Opening Hours

© Copyright Pasta Chef 2020